Help me, help you : cuz I’m here to serve :)

Help me in helping you

Help me in helping you

How can you help me, in supporting n serving you…

~ By trusting me that  ‘I will maintain confidentiality at all times’

~ By trusting me that ‘I am not here to judge you’

~ By sharing with me all the blocks that pull you down

~ By sharing your joys and wins with me, however big or small

~ By sharing your beliefs and working on them

~ By believing in me because ‘I truly believe in you’

~ By respecting our time and commitments

~ By being honest and open

~ By being accountable and responsible for your choices and actions

If you are here, reading this : May be you would want to know ‘How I can help you‘ or ‘What do I gain when I’m Coaching YOU‘ or ‘Why should you always choose Paid Coaching

Cheers

Coach Shraddha

email: shraddhusb@gmail.com

One response to “Help me, help you : cuz I’m here to serve :)

Leave a comment