Its Celebration Time!! – Yayyyyy :)

Celebrating with One of my own creations rather than using a cake pic from google 🙂

Tried to fit my celebrations into the tiny celebration corner..Phew ..Gave up Cuz I have quite a few things to celebrate..

My list is as follows:

1] Finally I get to work on “My Image” ..I’ve been excited about this idea since quite some time.. Had parked it up in my head for later, but the time has finally come:)

Wow!! Am thrilled and super excited.. I am working at changing my whole look, (Read my IMAGE)!! I’m thinking of slowly revamping my wardrobe, my hairstyle (Wowww.. I luv visiting my hair stylist who chops off  the length), my footwear, my accessories and the way I carry myself..

I’m not an Image Management Guru so I’m taking help from one of my awesome, very talented  friends, whose damn good at all of this, and many other things… & this post is my way of thanking her in advance..

Prashanti!!! Babes thanks a ton, cuz you have no idea what you’re doing for me!! Your support means a lot to me, especially at this time when I’m taking baby steps to launch my career into the right direction.. Your single ‘YES’ made me jump with excitement the day you agreed, and I’m not gonna stop pestering you, till you’re done with what ure capable of doing!! Sending you many hugs in this post 🙂

2] The next thing I’m celebrating is the clear idea that I’ve got, about how to market my services, whom to market my services & how to go about developing my marketing / branding strategy!!

I’m not a Branding Guru!! So I’m taking the support of one of my school friends, whom I met just few months back after a long break of 11 years!! I had a faint idea of her profile but knew a lot about her creativity 😉 She is highly creative & excels not just at her work, but  is a creative artist & is gr8 at creating many more things 🙂

I just requested her help thru a sms!! & She was so prompt in agreeing & her single sms gave me so much hope!!This post is also for thanking her!!

Yashashree !!! Dear, wanna thank you so much! You readily agreed to help me out with the areas, I had zero idea about.. Just discussing stuff with you got me so much of clarity..I’m so grateful you agreed!! Thanks a ton!! Those few hours that you spent with me on 18th May are unforgettable for me, cuz they are the hours in which I saw a clear picture of my Coaching Practice & I’l always appreciate your readiness for supporting me.. Thanks so much 🙂

You have absolutely no idea how much hope you’ve given me!! This post is not at all intended to pressurize you about my goals!! In fact I’m feeling so gr8 you agreed to put your energy into it, that I’ve parked it for later 🙂 I know creative work takes sometimes a few minutes , some times a few weeks or months & I’m game for whatever it takes!!

Your support is what made the difference!! Thanks so much gal!!

3] I also wanna celebrate my achievement of posting 25 posts in the last 5 months!! I never knew this is a passion, Id luv to dive into.. & all the while I somehow was linking my passion to the response of my visitor reader friends..

But today, Id luv to give that up!!

Everyone is busy & not everyone has the time to spare for blogs, especially written by someone who keeps sharing her journey !! I’m in fact grateful that I’ve found so many readers who visit my blog regularly.. & I wanna thank all the 14 followers who have been following (read tolerating) ibelivetoday.wordpress.com!!

Thanks Akshay, you’ve been my single pillar of support since the time I thought of giving up my job, and your support matters the most to me!! I know you understand everything even though I don’t say it.. but when I’m thanking everyone else, your name comes first..

Thanks Addu!! When you say you liked my posts, I luv the feeling.. Thanks for motivating me so much babes 🙂

Thanks Aninda for encouraging me to start my own blog!

Thanks Sylvia, for I’ve been looking up to you, whenever I conceptualize my coaching practice & Ur blogs are something i luv reading..

Thanks Shakti!! Ur Coaching has really made a huge difference to me & I feel sad just thinking of how many sessions are left from the 12 we had initially planned 😦 !! Your constant support n listening has made me reach here & I wanna thank you whole heartedly

Thanks Ustad Chinoy!! Your blog made me rethink of what I think of myself.. & I have imitated your way of self acknowledgement !!

Thanks Surya, for following my blog, since the time I shared it with you!! Luv the feeling

Thanks Janak, Tanmoy & Paresh!! I’ve been out of touch since a long time, n wanna first apologise for it!! Thanks for reading my write!!

Thanks Dr. Chana for ur amazing posts!! It helped me a lot n I really admire your blog..thanks for following me so far 🙂

Thanks Ruchita for reading my blog!! I luv to hear about it during our short lunch break chat

Thanks Milena & Life Coach Marie for following my blog.. Knowing that someone living quite far off from my world finds the time to read my post, makes me feel awestruck  amazed:)

Also would like to thank all those cute friends, nice ‘2 be’ friends and all those other bloggers who liked, commented or visited my posts 🙂 Thanks so much.. It really means a lot to me..

4] Last & the most important one… I am also celebrating today the presence of all my beautiful family members in my life!!

Both my moms, dads 🙂  My Sis (in law)- Addu 🙂 My Didi, Jeeju n Anu baby 🙂 My Hubby, Akshay!! My 4 beautiful grandmoms 🙂 And all my cousins, aunts, uncles …..who are near or far!! Whenever we meet few times in a year, makes me realise I’m really lucky to have a beautiful family supporting me..

And a hearty thanks to all the others in this beautiful world who will be associated with me in the future, or have been associated with me before..or are continuing to do so now:)

Signing off,

Shraddha

9 responses to “Its Celebration Time!! – Yayyyyy :)

  1. Beautiful!! Way to go mam 🙂
    And thanks to you too.. some of your posts boost up my confidence.
    Looking forward for more posts!! 🙂
    Besties!!

  2. Hi Shraddha! What a lovely post. Being thankful for what others bring to you shows what a great person you are. I am proud to be one of your followers. Keep up the good work and well done for your 25 posts in 5 months,

    • Hi Sylvie!!

      Thanks so much!! It means a lot for me when u say, you feel proud to be following the blog 🙂 🙂 🙂
      Its a real pleasure for me to have known you, thru proactive living… Keep writing n Im there trailing just behind 😉

      Cheers !!

  3. its a pleasure , to join you in your happiness and celebration. i always got connected with your thoughts. its good to see a person who is following her dreams

  4. My thoughts – so many times we declare success, let alone celebrate it, only when we get materialistic results. But it’s great that you realize this is the moment when you achieved victory in the defeat of your demons. Congratulations and All the best on your journey on the clear path!

    My response may be late, but I did read your post some time back. Keep in touch!
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

