How I De-Stress

So many things to do when Im stressed out: But cant think of them …then

So many ways:

~Talk to someone -mostly..rather …always its my husband (Lol) I like to pass on my stress

~ Blog- Writing makes me feel gr8.. Expressing myself is my way of destressing

~ Shopping – Even if its window shopping, just appreciating the beauty of the stuff thats put on display.. My fav shopping place is the Bombay Store & i luv the feel of the place..

~ Using my creativity to make a quick, cool beverage – read ice tea

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

