Oooooops!! Sorry for flooding your mailbox – Unknowingly :)

JUST KIDDING šŸ™‚ hmmmm NOT REALLY šŸ™‚

Hey this one is for all the 22 followers this blog site has!! First time in the last 6 months, I’ve felt lucky to have a small number of followers..

Sorry friends, for the flooding of short posts in your mailbox. Completely unintentional..

All those short posts are actually my replies to a few prompts on Plinky & its been a long time since Ive posted them.. Dunno how they all got transported to my blog site, all of a sudden… All that I remember is the last time I answered one of the prompts on Plinky, Id clicked on something that read ‘share this’ & I guess today was that opportune moment, when suddenly Plinky s realised all those prompts were left to be shared..

Loll.. I’m still wondering why today? Anyways, I’m happy cuz the total number of posts on my blog site s crossed over 40 so its a win I’m celebrating.. LOL

Sorry to bother all those of you who are already having a tough time reading my posts šŸ˜‰ ROFL

Have a beautiful Sunday ahead & an amazing week after that..

Cheers,

Shraddha

4 responses to “Oooooops!! Sorry for flooding your mailbox – Unknowingly :)

Leave a Reply

