Colors of Coorg :)

Finally we arrive!! πŸ™‚

After weeks of planning & awaiting this beautiful stay, the day of 30th June 2012 finally arrived, n we landed at this beautiful cottage- No. 106 Β @ Amanvana Spa 8 island Resort @ Coorg, Karnataka. I fell in love with the resort instantly πŸ™‚

Sneaky Kitten who’s also very camera friendly πŸ™‚

This was the warm welcome, we received as soon as we entered into our cottage. There were 2 kittens playing & only this one was camera friendly πŸ™‚

Carpet of fire, as I called them πŸ™‚

A peach n green umbrella – Not meant for the rains, rather, the rains meant them πŸ™‚

Few shots of the flowers that I oops WE, saw around our cottage. Din’t feel like entering the cottage, thanks to our cameras πŸ™‚

Color, Color- Which one do you want?

These flowers remind me of – ” I wanna eat cherries :)”

Presenting to you, the cherry flowers!! Guys, don’t google it!! Ive coined the term πŸ™‚ LOL. Cuz I actually felt hungry thinking of cherries, when I caught them on camera.

There’s a lot more ofΒ ColorfulΒ Coorg to come but for now, its me saying “Have a beautiful week ahead”

Cheers,

Shraddha

6 responses to “Colors of Coorg :)

    • Hey db!!
      Thanks!! The camera friendly kitten is one of my favorites too.
      Thanks for liking my post πŸ™‚

      Cheers
      Enserio Impressionante

      PS- I actually used the 2 words (above) when I commented on an awesome blog. I kinda like them more πŸ™‚

    • Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words πŸ™‚ Its been 8 months since I’ve been blogging. Learning n still got a long way to go.
      Thanks again for dropping by and for the positive comment πŸ™‚

      Cheers
      Shraddha

Leave a Reply

