I am an ARTIST because…

I AM AN ARTIST n Thank God for that 🙂

I am an ARTIST because…

That’s the one and only one way, I feel most comfortable existing!!

I am an ARTIST because…

Creativity is one of the greatest gift I have received, without which my life would be simply INCOMPLETE..

I am an ARTIST because…

being an ARTIST is like having beautiful wings that allow me to fly to whichever place I want to be on this earth or beyond

I am an ARTIST because…

it gives me a good nights sleep and it gives me the peace of mind,of living a life completely aligned to my deepest values

I am an ARTIST because…

it allows me to break all rules, make new rules and break them too and yet live a life full of satisfaction and contentment

I am an ARTIST because…

spontaneity is like oxygen for me & creativity is like food for my soul

I am an ARTIST because…

there is no other way for me to exist

I am an ARTIST because…

I AM AN ARTIST!!

Thanks Cristian Mihai for asking me this question!! This effort is not intended towards winning your August Giveaway rather the question was so very compelling me to write my answer n by doing so, I feel so much more in love with my life 🙂

Thanks so much!!

Leave a comment