My first day as a Passion Coach :) Yayy !!

An Orange Celebration ๐Ÿ™‚

I couldn’t sleep last night imagining the various situations that could come up today, in my very first session of group coaching. How would the students react? Will they be in a mood of listening to what I have to say? Will I be in control of the situation? What if the Ice breaking session doesn’t take off as per plan? Should I say this if so and so happens or should I say that? OMG!! It was a bad night..

I’ve never ever had a problem catching sleep in my entire life except for 2 events. Even during the most competitive of exams that I had to appear, I always used to fall asleep within no time, in fact, that time I was facing the challenge of keeping awake. LOL ๐Ÿ˜‰

So the only 2 times, I had a tough time catching sleep was the night before my wedding day & the second one was yesterday. ย The night before my wedding, I was completely blank & had no clue why I was unable to catch sleep. It wasn’t that I was having cold feet. Dunno, it was the first time I experienced complete blankness. May be it was out of excitement.

But yesterday I was kinda nervous. What if my very first step to kickstart my new career fails? What if something goes wrong & I mess up big time? Hmm, I guess this happens when a lot is at stake.

By god’s grace, my very first session was rocking & I not only managed to break the ice, I also savoured all those moments ๐Ÿ™‚ I had a lot of fun just as much as the audience had and there were absolutely no signs of nervousness.

This was the day I had envisioned almost 10 months back when I had made up my mind to bid a final farewell to a full time job. I knew, this would be the stuff I’d love to do, helping people bring their lives in alignment with their passion and values,supporting them in living a life of purpose.

So here am I, feeling extremely grateful & thankful ๐Ÿ™‚ &ย celebrating my win with all of you.

Yayyy ๐Ÿ™‚

4 responses to “My first day as a Passion Coach :) Yayy !!

Leave a Reply

