Turned 29 on 29th – The Best Birthday I’ve ever had!!

I’m 29 – I feel like my birthdate today πŸ™‚

Yesterday, for the first and the last time in my life, I felt what it means to be ‘my birthdate’ πŸ™‚Β I could feel what it feels to be ’29’.

On the threshold of a new decade, I feel totally new & in love with my life!! I’ve never felt this way, so contented & happy with myself πŸ™‚ I’ve always underrated all that I have, was going to have or stuff that I already had, but yesterday everything was perfect..

My bank balance has always been dropping as soon as it rises so I’ve never felt what it feels to accumulate a ‘lot’ of greenery in an unseen, imaginary space known as a Bank Account, but what I really know is God’s always been so gracious and so so very loving, that I’ve always n I mean it, ALWAYS had whatever I’ve really needed.

So what’s so special about yesterday?

~ It’s the first time, I’ve been HAPPILY WORKING on my birthday πŸ™‚ Ta Da- I’ve finally found the job I Love

~ It’s the first time, I can feel my life being whole & complete, in an awesome balance. I have my family, my work, my ‘ME TIME’ & the peace of mind n contentment that I’ve always desired for.

~ It’s the first time when,Β the only reason to start my day early was ME!!!!!!Β Can you believe that. A lazybug like me now loves to wake up before the alarm rings @ 7.20 & I absolutely love the way my day unwraps itself. Its my way of life now πŸ™‚

~ I find it easier now to accept some of my emotions and feelings & deal with them on my own, rather than picking up a fight with a loved one over something that’s not a priority.. Just realized, these emotions are like a tide, they rock you and recede finally, leaving you with whatever you choose – Something good to be grateful for or something lacking to be complaining about..

~ It’s the first time, when I felt, spending my day beautifully was all that mattered. Din’t need a cake or someone to loudly sing or gifts, or some surprises or whatever else. Though I had all the above things yesterday, internally, I felt perfectly okay without them πŸ™‚

~ It’s the first time I felt progress πŸ™‚ As a Coach, the last few weeks have been different for me. I can actually see how my self-development plan is radiating through me πŸ™‚ Absolutely love it πŸ™‚ & I got an amazing complement on my Coaching Skills from my coach – Shakti πŸ™‚ It really made my day!!

What else? Messages from all loved ones, 4 hours of travel with a headache, ‘Cudn’t – Play- Music- Cuz- My- Iphone- Was- Down- On- Battery’, tolerating a super boring movie n getting its stupid songs fixed into my mind till today -LOL!!

Whatever it was, I had a lot of fun πŸ™‚

Thanks Addu πŸ™‚

Signing off!! (with ton loads of thanks on my lips, to the almighty for making life so beautiful)

9 responses to “Turned 29 on 29th – The Best Birthday I’ve ever had!!

Leave a Reply

