A feeling of blankness!!

This is the worst day in the blogging history of my life. I’ve never had to put so many efforts to write stuff!! It always flows off my heart or soul. Today, I sent a few posts to trash, edited them before they found their way there, tried writing what I really wanted to express- Yet no success!!

Feeling so blank! If you guys allow me to let go off my creativity for a while & just express stuff blandly, I guess it will help..

1. Yesterday was a very satisfying day of my life. 5th September – Teacher’s Day (celebrated in India) & it was the first time, I was celebrating this, not as a student!!

A very enjoyable HIGH of my life!! Felt really happy that I’m living the life of my choice, a life of being a Passion Coach, supporting champions to simply take charge, a life where I get to visit my parents weekly, interact with students & a life where I get to be a student too ­čÖé

Thank you lord, for this beautiful life, for putting me into such a beautiful family that I almost forgot my parents.Thank you for a beautiful n loving spouse, thank you for a job that I love from the innermost core of my soul. Thank you for this awesome life ­čÖé

2. Yesterday was a terrible night too. As soon as I arrived home, got to hear that a lady in our building had ended her life. Not that this lady was my friend, or that I knew her well or that I had chatted with her many times. It was just that I had bumped into her in our lift many times, and her innocent smile really touched me each time I would bump into her.

Why did she take this drastic step? Whatever be the reason, there could have been some solution!! She picked up her son from her school bus and then I guess that was the last her boy remembered of her?

She was so thoughtful enough to pick him up from his bus stop after school yesterday, then what suddenly made her stop thinking- What is he gonna do for the rest of the thousands of days in his life? How will he feel when he sees the dead body of his beloved mother ? How traumatic his life will be? Will he ever be able to bring life to normal?

Wish she would have thought of all of this!!

Signing off folks for now!! Hope I feel better soon…..

Shraddha

PS- Sad that I have to┬ácategorize┬áthis post in ‘Celebrating life’ & I wish I could add a button here that said ‘Super Hate’ instead of ‘Like’..

Leave a Reply

