A unique realm of love and divinity!!

The first time I heard this song, din’t find the tune very catchy! The next time, I focused on the lyrics & am glad I did it!

Beautiful expression of divine love that the gopikas had for Lord Krishna! I’m lucky that this video does’nt have subtitles.. Else the beauty of the song goes for a toss if we try to translate it..

So all those who can understand Hindi, I invite you to listen to this song !! I just love it 🙂 You will get transported to the Dwapara Yuga 🙂

Woh Kaala Ek Baansuri Wala

Cheers

Shraddha

One response to “A unique realm of love and divinity!!

Leave a Reply

