Shedding my fears & Welcoming beautiful light :)

Few days back, I just dealt with some of the worst fears I had! And you know how I feel?

Feels like, I was living in a beautiful villa, all these days & yet, there was one room which I never really visited. I always kept the doors of this room closed & never bothered to explore that part of the villa. And now suddenly, when I have explored this room, I can see endless light flowing into the villa, making my life such a unique pleasure ๐Ÿ™‚ So much of ventilation and light now in my life ๐Ÿ™‚

I wanna thank 2 beautiful people who did this for me! First of all I’l thank my coach- Tiffany from Hawaii.ย Hey Tiffany, if not for you, I would have never given this thought a chance, the thought of eliminating and dealing with my fears & I appreciate the support you’re offering me, to make my life more n more beautiful..

And my client, Lainey from United Kingdom- My heart goes out to you dear. I was the coach in that session, n never realized you just took over, to make my life so beautiful.. Thanks my dear Lainey!! You’re really beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚ n I’m so grateful I met you ๐Ÿ™‚

All of you won’t believe me if I tell you, I’m no longer scared of being in the dark alone!!!!

This was the biggest n worst fear of my life. I couldn’t think of being alone anywhere.. My house, any house, out in the dark.. Anywhere.. I used to fear being alone after its dark outside. N now?

I don’t! I’m no longer scared of dogs or cats. I’ve not tried petting them, but I used to get hyper when I would see them, even on the road or in case they were near me, I would feel petrified..Now I’m comfortable being in the same space as a dog or a cat or even a lizard or may be even a mouse. I’ve dealt with my fear ๐Ÿ™‚ n m so glad I did

Now, my next goal is to deal with the fear of driving a car/ riding a bike. I really get anxious n scared thinking of the various possibilities that happen when people ride/ drive. But I’m gonna take it head on now..

& I’m keeping track of all my thoughts that I feed power into, that take control over me & make me feel like a pawn..

Hey, all you random thoughts- I know you just come n go! My individuality has nothing to do with you & I choose to kill you by not feeding you with any of my energy.

I just succeeded by replacing anger with love!! I’m doing the same with fear..

So happy to throw you out of my life ‘Fear’!!ย Come get me if you want! I’d rather face my life than fear it!!

Leave a Reply

