What does ‘Passion’ mean to me?

I call myself a Passion Coach & I do so very proudly! Not the ‘Pride has a fall’ pride, but ‘it fills my heart with pride’ pride ๐Ÿ™‚

I didn’t know what passion was, until I knew, what the absence of passion was! Absence of passion, made me struggle for more than 8 years, made me feel depressed, made me feel a significant loss of energy, made me feel like I’m operating in ‘AUTO MODE’ all the time, made me feel ‘useless’

N now, my passionย energizesย me! It creates energy in moments when I’m drop dead ‘TIRED’, it allows me to create opportunities where none exist & most importantly, it makes me feel important & I feel a strong sense of “I contribute to the well being of this world”

So what are my passions?

~ I love writing & this blog is my passion ๐Ÿ™‚

~ I love supporting people to align their passions with their career/ life & my job is now my passion

~ Being with my family & my ‘fun family’ time – is my passion

~ Being very creative n spontaneous is my passion

~ Capturing nature n its beauty is my passion & my galleria is proof of that ๐Ÿ˜‰

~ Seeing the divine in music, feeling an internal connection with myself thru music -is my passion

So knowing all my passions, what do you think passion means for me!!

Light @ the end of the tunnel – This is how my passion makes me shine ๐Ÿ™‚

Its just a beautiful feeling, where I can see my inner self shining! I can hear my soul smiling n giggling ๐Ÿ™‚ This feeling, drives me to stretch myself, this feeling gives me pure joy, pure bliss..

My passion disconnects me with my materialistic self! My passion never asks me, how much will you earn from this, cuz in return it gives me so much of pure bliss, that money can never ever even dream of doing

My passion drives me to believe, that I’l do my best to support all those who choose to live a life of purpose, a life of value n a life of alignment!! Alignment with their inner self, alignment with their dreams ๐Ÿ™‚

This is the power of my passion!! What does Passion mean for you? What power does it give you?

If you want to explore what Passion means to you, we could have a chat ๐Ÿ™‚ Feel free to connect with me๐Ÿ™‚

signing off with some food for thought!

cheers

shraddha

PS- Sharing my intention of writing a book on ‘self love’ ย ๐Ÿ™‚

2 responses to “What does ‘Passion’ mean to me?

Leave a Reply

