Celebration time :)

I am celebrating quite a lot of stuff today 🙂

~ The first n a big win I wanna share with everyone- I’ve posted more than 100 posts on ibelivetoday & this is kinda big for me 🙂 I never thought that I could move  through this journey enjoying every bit of my blogging experience 🙂 Realizing that this is a newly found passion, I know I have a long way to go 🙂

~ I’ve just realized, I’ve thrown a few blocks out of my life, that stopped me from loving people. The blocks like being judgmental about people and not being able to connect with them , is something I’m exploring more and more..

Seems like I’m welcoming more light into my life and more love and openness towards appreciating differences in people :)It sure is a new me 🙂

~ Another huge ,n I mean SUPER DUPER huge win is finally I slept alone in the dark 🙂 🙂 🙂 I had visited my parents last night & I was brave in overcoming my fear of being alone in the dark. I slept a peaceful night, kicking all my thoughts a brave goodbye & enjoying the new me, who took charge 🙂

Its like being reborn 🙂 Its too beautiful

So 3 huge wins 🙂 What am I gonna celebrate this with? With a groovy track 🙂

This is kinda funny but I’ve got to share it with all.. I actually enjoyed watching a hindi movie ‘Student of the year‘,with my hubby n addu (My hubby hates watching hindi movies cuz theyre overflowing with melo drama, dancing around trees etc etc ) on saturday & it was fun.. Laughing at stupid jokes, checking up with my hubby if he was tracking okay (loll -this was fun)

Knowingly taking him for a movie, I’m quite sure he won’t enjoy ,yet enjoying with him the highs or should I say lows- Mindblowingly Awesome 🙂

I actually love all the songs in this movie & so sharing this song– my fave from the movie 🙂 Enjoy..

I luv listening to it, n hope u do too

Cheerio

Shraddha

Leave a Reply

