Love anything about the stuff you hate?

All the stuff that you hate, I’m sure there’s something about it that you love. Think about it.

   I hate waking up early in the mornings yet I love watching the sun! It looks royal and feels like its blessing me 🙂 I also love, breathing in some of the fresh air, knowing that many others are still asleep & I’m actually among the few who’s using this opportunity 🙂

I hate living a life of structure & rules yet I love that it gets me to do stuff, that may be given a choice, I wouldn’t have done! So actually it allows me to achieve some stuff that seems un-achievable on my own (in my spontaneous n creative, flexible way)

I hate being controlled by others yet I love that it allows me to look at life in a different way! If I would be me, choosing every choice that I choose, may be life would be the same for me.. But sometimes when I’m being controlled, I guess I’m doing things that I wouldn’t do which means I’m doing different things & literally trying out new stuff 🙂

The stuff you hate, may be you hate it for some reason. Saying that, there could be something’s about it that you love.

This contrasting perspective helps us be open to new possibilities. Perhaps, the stuff we hate is here for us to pick some lessons. And this post could be your starting point in that aspect.

What do you love about the stuff you hate? Do lemme know 🙂

Signing off..

Shraddha

One response to “Love anything about the stuff you hate?

Leave a Reply

