Some days the blogger in me feels like resting……..
I decide to share the beauty that’s flowing around…………
Thanks Prashant for an awesum write as usual…
Juz b:)

just spoken thoughts

Some days just don’t feel so perfect.

I decide to greet everyone with a smile.

 

Some days the words won’t just rhyme.

I decide to let the silence sing.

 

Some days the hunger won’t just be satisfied.

I decide to share my bread and wine.

 

Some days it would feel so lonely.

I decide to know myself a bit better.

 

Some days nobody would seem to care.

I decide to appreciate the love within.

 

Some days it would be difficult to hold on.

I decide to let a tear or two wash me pure.

 

Some days it would seem so unjust.

I decide to pray with a little more heart.

View original post

Leave a Reply

