Can’t stop myself from sharing this write by Prashant!! Hope everyone loves reading it just as much as I did 🙂
Prashant- you say it all when you say ” As bloggers, we don’t seek to preach.

But when we find a meaning – we cherish it by sharing.”

just spoken thoughts

 

“As bloggers, we don’t seek to preach. 

But when we find a meaning – we cherish it by sharing.”

 

 

Accepting intently,

the pungent tang of

just being an ordinary man,

I found my simplicity.

 

Believing unperturbedly,

that I would fail

just too very often,

I found a reason to succeed.

 

Watching anonymously,

the hate these wants

instill in our conscience.

I found signs to let go.

 

Every night,

after letting my unconvinced aspirations

go to sleep,

I found myself.

 

I AM PROUD TO BE ME

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

