As usual -Awesome mad crafter 🙂
Happy Blogging Nicole..

Diary of a Mad Crafter

This is a super easy and inexpensive decoration. I purchased the grapevine wreath from the Dollar Tree, but if you were looking for a bigger and more fuller one, they sell lots of different sizes at Michaels. I used fabric scraps I had lying around, so all this project cost me was a buck! Gotta love that 🙂

To make the flowers, I hot glued the end to one of the strips of fabric to the middle of a round piece of felt. I twisted it and went around the center, gluing as I went. You can also twist looser to get a different look. Or if you use a frayed fabric, that gives them more of a rustic look. I sprayed them using the Tulip fabric spray that I used for my Wine Bags. I LOVE this spray! It’s so awesome, and it doesn’t shed. I want it…

View original post 140 more words

One response to “

Leave a Reply

