A super commitment of a serious spontaneous soul!!

Okay So I got to admit that I am too spontaneous & sometimes following plans (read sticking around) is tough for me!

But this is who I am!! Doesn’t mean I am not serious about my commitments..

My behavior stems from the belief that Life is meant to be explored & not carefully planned. So I explore whatever life offers to me. I am open to possibilities!!

So even when I have 3 weeks filled with almost 50 odd online classes, almost similar number of sessions – I have to do something that gives me a feel that my life is in my control and not in control of any plan!

That’s the root of my need for spontaneity in my life. I am so sure that its difficult to make sense of, for all those people who can’t live without making plans and sticking to them!Cuz for them control is when they stick to plans, while for me control is when I breakfree 🙂

None the less, having a belief that spontaneous people keep no sense of deadlines is super silly!! Yeah, sometimes one may feel that they’re letting themselves loose around certain deadlines but that’s cuz those deadlines don’t matter to them.

And inspite of spontaneity, they do manage their deadlines!! So here’s a commitment from me on my blog that by 18th Jan -Friday,11.00 pm , my 2000 word thought leadership article / case study will be done & I’ll also post it here for people to check on me 🙂

So inviting all followers of ibelivetoday.wordpress.com, please check on me!!

And if I fail to do so, please unfollow my blog 🙂

Cheers

Shraddha

Leave a Reply

