Yayy – Ive kept my commitment :)

People, there’s absolutely no need to unfollow this blog 😉 cuz I’ve kept my Commitment!!

3 days back, I’d posted my commitment here of finishing my Research Paper by Friday night (that I need to submit in order to get certified as a Professional Coach in March 2013)

Finished working on it last night @2.30 am and totally got done with it!!

Had to share with everyone here in order to save myself from the decreasing number of followers -I’m kidding:)

So, is there any commitment you have been wanting to take seriously?

Anything that you so need to do, but aren’t finding the motivation? Share it here, and see how it works;) Works for me!!

Cheers

Shraddha

3 responses to “Yayy – Ive kept my commitment :)

Leave a Reply

