Looking back at ‘TODAY’ from the future..

We all live in the future now a days!!

Even when we are driving, cooking, listening,walking -even bathing, we are ahead of ourselves. We wanna jump into the future & think about what would happen tomorrow..

If this is not what you do, gr8!!! Feel happy for yourself 🙂

But if this is what your day looks like (mine does so many times) , then lets bring us back to the now..

Lets go to your future, and look back at today.. What would you be grateful for?

What was so gr8 about today, that you would be looking back at…….many years from now?

This site helped me make a gratitude journal, every single day for free 🙂 Best part- it allows me to take a look at my journal entries every now and then. Looking at past entries has helped me multiply the gratitude 🙂 Wonderful website…

I love it & even though I do not write my gratitude journal every night (which I could – really) it helps me express gratitude for the small & meaningful, thankful & happy, even sad yet worthy happenings every now and then..

  
Sometimes when we are living our ‘TODAY’ we may not be able to appreciate it. But definitely when we look back at it, (from our future) there are so many events that go unexpressed, unnoticed & unacknowledged….

So here’s our chance!!

Would you like to tell me, what would you be grateful for, when you looked back at ‘TODAY’ from the future?

cheers

shraddha

Leave a Reply

