The Reason -WHY?

There’s a reason why I smile more & some smile less,

There’s also a reason why sometimes I don’t smile at all.

There’s a reason why I get angry & some stay patient,

There’s also a reason why sometimes anger- I stall.

There’s a reason why I trust mostly & sometimes I don’t,

There’s also a reason why I make great connections in mili seconds.

There’s a reason why I choose spontaneous over planned,

There’s also a reason why I hate unexpected guests at my door.

There’s a reason why family always comes first for me,

There’s also a reason why some others don’t.

There’s a reason why some choose principles over feelings and emotions,

There’s also a reason why some keep trying their best.

There’s a reason why some just do it,

There’s also a reason why some others don’t…  

  
 I can go on.. but moral of the story is that everyone has their ‘perfect’, ‘right’, ‘rational’ reasons for being, choosing, or existing in a particular way.

Some choose to worry, some choose to stay cool : They have their reasons..

Some choose to keep spending, some choose to save: Offcourse, they have their reasons…

It’s not fair to believe, ‘I have my reasons, yet others don’t’. So let’s open our minds to see perspectives, different than ours.

In opening our minds, we are slowly changing this world. One mind at a time 🙂

 

 

 

One response to “The Reason -WHY?

Leave a Reply

