A unique prayer!!

For the very first time, I’m offering such a unique prayer!

Thank you dear universe for being so perfect!
You are amazingly beautiful, ever listening to the needs of each one of us alive- be it humans or flora or fauna!

Thank you for always providing for each one of us , caring for us inspite of us, acting like jerks almost all the time ..

Thank you for accepting us inspite of our imperfections, for providing all the love and light!!

Thank you for the abundance 🙂 thank you for all the beauty around..
Thank you so much dear universe for everything!!! You are so beautiful and perfect 🙂 I’m sorry for missing out on this perspective for such a long time!! Thank you for making me get this perspective now 🙂

And thank you for accepting my prayer tonight 🙂
Thank you loads n loads 🙂

Loads of love..

Shraddha

PS: This blog-post is my way of confirming/ reinforcing my beliefs !! Judging me / Assessing me based on these posts can be done at one’s own risk :)

Leave a Reply

