The Joy window in our busy day!!!

Irrespective of how crappy or beautiful your day is, do find few minutes of time for something that fills you with joy!

What does joy mean to you?

Joy for me is playing with my toddler, bathing him and allowing myself to get wet, joy is when I’m talking to a teddy as if it’s alive just to bring a smile on my lil ones face..

  
Joy is when I’m listening to music, joy is when I’m drawing, joy is when I’m keeping my house organised, joy is when I’m standing at the window looking out, joy is when I’m selecting and downloading movies to watch with my husband, joy is when I’m with nature, joy is when the leaves make that sound as if they’re saying hi to me, joy is when I’m travelling weekly n meeting new people on the way..
Joys are everywhere around us!! Just waiting for us to be present to them!!

Lets spare a few minutes of our day for these tiny joys!!

We deserve them 🙂

2 responses to “The Joy window in our busy day!!!

Leave a Reply

