Coming full circle!!!

A blogpost from last year!! 🙂

ibelivetoday

Have you ever worked on a project so exciting, that finishing the project in itself would be a celebration for you?

I’m working on a very super exciting project, something I’ve been putting on hold for a really long long time. And as the project fills me with excitement and eagerness and loads of enthusiasm, I just tossed myself a thought..

My first patchwork project! A gift for Ekaansh 🙂
I told myself happily, “when you complete this project, you should buy yourself something special!” The thought instantly filled me with joy, and as I wondered about what is it that I really wanted to buy myself when my project hits ‘Successfully Done’ – I was blank..

I wasn’t blank with the lack of ideas, but rather I was blank cuz completing this project is going to be a beautiful ‘gift-to-self’ in itself. There was nothing more I expected, other…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

