Magic all the way! 

An amazing day, ends in such an amazing way! That’s what I absolutely love about travelling to Pune every week. Magical possibilities unfolding every week. 

Last week I was utterly surprised, when I instantly connected with 2 fellow passengers travelling with me. Both of them belonged to my fraternity (of civil engineers), one of whom was trying to contact my ex- organisation for a job opportunity, and the other happened to be my junior from the college where I completed my Masters!!

  
Such a small world! Three hours flew past us as we kept chatting about projects, experiences, how we had more than one common contact (amazing na!). That one train journey was enough to connect us in ways where we could beautifully help n support each other in future possibilities! Awesome 🙂

And today, as I walked to my seat in the AC coach, there was one gentleman sitting in my seat. He was working on his laptop and so I didn’t want to disturb him. I quietly sat on his seat. He realised instantly and asked me if I was keen in sitting on the berth allocated to me, and I was quite okay sitting the way we did! That was my magic moment! 

He removed his business card from his bag, and introduced himself to me. My jaws dropped when he said he was the CFO of a reputed organisation (coincidently where my sis in law also works). I started the conversation by appreciating his humility and his rare virtue of being so down to earth! There 🙂 we started chatting about various interesting things, he continued inspiring me for the three and a half hours of my journey and also agreed to interact with my students 🙂 wow!! It was magic 🙂

I’ve always loved the magic in the possibilities of such nature, and I’ve had instances where I’ve connected instantly with beautiful people across the globe. I’ve had such beautiful connections throughout the last few years!  

Just feel so blessed at such magnitude of magic happening around me! Gratitude gratitude n only gratitude! 

Muahhhh ❤

Leave a Reply

