Confessions of a Rhythm-oholic!!

From the back pages again!!

ibelivetoday

I love you – RHYTHM!!

The word ‘Rhythm- oholic’ may not exist in the English we all know… But I have no other word that describes my emotions towards RHYTHM!!

I love to find rhythm around me! Its like I have a song in my head n I’m swaying to the rhythm of that illusional song.

Since last 2 months, I’ve been travelling every week to Pune (its almost a 4 hour journey one way) & thanks to this travel, I’ve explored the opportunity of listening to more n more music. N I’ve realized RHYTHM, drives me crazy..

I’ve always loved exploring dance as a medium of expressing myself, not to the world but to myself. But never really observed that its not the music or my ability to shake a leg, but its the rhythm that strikes a chord with me 🙂

N how does RHYTHM, make me feel?

~ It makes…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

