At the threshold of a flood of love n gifts!!

There comes a time in life, when you feel contented with all that you have. 

That moment for me is now. I feel like this is it. My life feels calm, I feel calm. I’m not moving from this moment to the next, jumping around for something. I feel so grateful that I have all of what I do now. 

We are so used to asking for more, all the time. I would be lying if I said I’m not one of those. I used to be in that list too. 

When it was time to offer gratitude for having the most supportive husband and family, I got busy finding faults with my job. When I found a great job, I got busy missing the part where I get to start my family. Now when I have an awesome baby, I could get busy ignoring him to make more money or get busy in complaining how my life isn’t perfect..

Hehe.. Sadly, it is pretty perfect!! For my monkey mind it’s sad. Cuz it can’t make me feel drama or make me jump here n there. I’m really grateful, that my heart could hold onto this contentment, before letting it slip away. Yeah. I am contented with my life, I’m happy that this is how it all is πŸ™‚ and I’m grateful that this is how it is.

 
Yeah, I choose more out of life. I wanna choose awesome vacations, vacations where my whole family can go for a change, places that will make me n my son go mad, I wanna choose resources for the world, make this world more peaceful, calmer, I wanna choose forgiveness.

Yeah n a lot more!!! But all that can come only if I feel contented for what I have now. And I do πŸ™‚

I know this year is like a rebirth for me πŸ™‚ I can feel it. I’m on this breakthrough, waiting for that awesome surprise to shake me. I know it deep within my heart. And I know this year is gonna be like harvest time for my soul. 

Reaping and reaping all the fruits πŸ™‚ so am all set to receive loads n loads πŸ™‚

What about you???

Leave a Reply

