Sensitive to energies??

Don’t know exactly since when, but I’ve become way too sensitive of people’s energies. One of the main reasons, I quit using the famous local trains of Mumbai, was their energies rubbed off on me big time, leaving me frustrated and fatigued. 

  

Does that happen with you? I find myself totally at ease when in nature, feeling all the love n bounty that Mother Nature shares with me. My heart chakra dominates the rest of my chakras n my love for green just makes me crazy.

I find myself reading people and their energies all the time, as if I’m been given an entry into their soul. It’s too overwhelming cuz I don’t know what to do with that. When I enter my class, the indifference of my students gets into me. Sometimes it’s their indifference, sometimes it’s their inertia. I can’t handle it. It’s all over them, and it’s starting to rub off on me.

Today, I don’t know why, I was feeling horrible. No reasons. Feeling sad, angry, and in despair. That’s not me. I know my feelings n I know why I feel them. Today it was something different. I’m not insane or depressed. I’ve been both before so I know today wasn’t that day lol. 

Tough to describe. It’s like you’re grieving on behalf of someone else, someone you don’t know. You don’t know why you’re feeling sad, as if someone is experiencing it through you. Strange feeling. After a lot of time (well spent) with my son and a nap cuddled next to him, I felt okay.

Still kinda feeling out of sync. Have you experienced this kind of stuff? If you feel free, please share with me your experiences.

Life’s changing certainly, n I am sure for the best ❤

2 responses to “Sensitive to energies??

Leave a Reply

