Sawan Aya Hai❤️

So many hollow, sleepless nights through all these years, suddenly seemed fruitful, when my dream showed up❤️

The dream and intention of shifting the energy of the planet❤️

Of sitting in Starbucks, and making life beautiful for each n everyone of us here❤️ one person at a time❤️

The one n only one thing that kept me sane, (as I kept believing in this dream) all the while was this love song, I would sing to my dream, as if my dream were a person alive❤️


Here’s the love song for my dream, my life purpose❤️ as if it were a person❤️ cuz it is alive n kicking❤️ accompanying me❤️

Link to the song: 👉 https://youtu.be/iZY93Qjkfbw

Mohabbat barsa dena tu, sawan aaya hai (Shower your love on me, it’s pouring outside)

Tere aur mere milne ka, mausam aaya hai (It’s time for you n me, to finally unite)


Sabse chhupa ke tujhe seene se lagaana hai (wanna hide you from the rest of the world, as I hold you close to my heart)

Pyar mein tere hadd se guzar jaana hai (while loving you, I wanna stretch each n every boundary)

Itna pyar kisi pe, pehli baar aaya hai ( have never felt this kinda crazy love for anyone else ever)


Kyun ek pal ki bhi judaai sahi jaaye na ( why can’t I stand even a single day away from you)

Kyun har subah tu meri sanson me samaye na ( why every morning, aren’t you felt in each breath of mine )

Aaja na tu mere paas, dunga itna pyar main ( come close to me, il love you like never before)

Kitni raat guzaari hai, tere intezar mein ( I’ve died each night, just waiting to meet you)
Kaise bataaun jazbaat ye mere (I just cannot express my emotions)

Maine khud se bhi zyada tujhe chaaha hai ( cuz Ive loved you more than my own self)

Sab kuch chhod ke aana tu, sawan aaya hai ( just leave everything behind, it’s pouring outside)

Tere aur mere milne ka, mausam aaya hai ( it’s time for you n me to finally unite)

Leave a Reply

