Magic awaits you!!! Are you ready to be Intuned?


There is an energy each one of us brings into the world! 

It’s a unique energy. The energy imprint,cannot be duplicated. The effect I have on someone, can never be the same effect you have on that person. The energy is so unique.

This unique energy isn’t all the time ‘nice-n-fun’! Take for example,my energy is all over the place! 

If I start talking/ text chatting, it can sometimes be draining the other person (read husband). Yet, this is the effervescence around myself. The energy is loud and moving!

If I tune into my highest intention, this energy can shake a lethargic person into taking action! It is that powerful.

If I judge this energy based on the (sometimes draining) impact it has on others, I will be forced to kick it away. Though this appears like a safe option in order that I be liked by general public, it kills the very essence of my existence.

I am alive because this energy has a unique purpose to fulfil! I cannot even attempt to judge it. It’s okay if I’m disliked by few or many, as long as my people love me! They will love me for who I am, not who I pretend to be.

And this level of self -love is cheered for, and imitated at ‘Intuned’

If we got to tune into our highest self, we got to be okay with being who we really are!

And that’s when the magic starts to roll into our lives. The magic that shakes things, magic that makes you fall in love with your city, or your planet, your street or may be the flower that’s fallen from the tree..
It suddenly makes you alive, and gives a vent to your dreams! 

It makes dreams come true, to life!!!

And this is the magic that happens at INTUNED!!

Are you ready to be Intuned???

Leave a Reply

