Energy for me IS❤️


Its taken 33 years to know for sure that I AM an energy worker, n I’ll say ‘thank you’ that it’s 33 n not 63 or 93 ❤️😍

From an unique energy worker’s perspective, here’s what energy means to me:

Energy for me❤️ is being ME!❤️

Energy for me❤️ is a clutter free space❤️

Energy for me❤️ is to honor my needs always❤️

Energy for me❤️ is to give away all that has stopped serving me❤️

Energy for me❤️ is a compact but purposeful living space❤️

Energy for me❤️ is finding stuff, miraculously when I need it❤️

Energy for me❤️ is swooning over George R R Martin’s art, and every character that he’s brought to life❤️

Energy for me❤️ is to watch a movie when I’m low❤️

Energy for me ❤️is to rest well when I’m sick❤️

Energy for me❤️ is being n staying gossip free❤️

Energy for me❤️ is saying Love you often❤️

Energy for me❤️ is dreaming BIG❤️

Energy for me❤️ is imagining me in the Grand Canyon, celebrating with it the magic called life❤️

Energy for me❤️ is writing❤️

Energy for me❤️ is bathing my son, blowing bubbles n getting wet❤️

Energy for me❤️ is respecting my need to be ‘in the kitchen’ only when I desire to rather than having to cuz I was born a female❤️

Energy for me❤️ is to be who I am❤️ n let others be who they are❤️

Energy for me❤️ is a world of love and tolerance❤️

Energy for me❤️ is Mother Earth taking care of herself, n not letting us exploit her…just like I don’t allow anyone to do the same to me❤️

Energy for me❤️ is my soul❤️ n it’s purpose❤️

Energy for me❤️ is the purpose of simply being joy❤️

Energy for me❤️ is watching ‘Frozen’ a million times or Mary Poppins or The sound of music

Energy for me❤️ is travelling❤️

Energy for me❤️ is being vulnerable yet open to people across the globe to love them like we’ve known each other for lives together 

Energy❤️ is to love one self, to the point of being immune to remarks, or taunts

Energy❤️ is to take oneself seriously only when it’s needed❤️ yet to love oneself like crazy

Energy❤️ is art❤️

Energy❤️ is music❤️

Energy❤️ is dance❤️

Energy is joy❤️

Energy is nature❤️

Energy is coloyrs❤️

Energy is love❤️

Energy is creatvitiy❤️

Energy is serving, when one feels whole enough to serve❤️

We have been taught to serve, to a point that we’d rather rip our souls serving (faking to serve) others than serve ourselves

N the time has come for a change❤️

I am that change❤️

Happily in service❤️

2 responses to “Energy for me IS❤️

Leave a Reply

