A combo of Energy Work in a Painting❤️🎁

Just finished creating this piece, which is a gift for my new found friend, Dadu!

I met Dadu, while appearing for the exam that qualified both of us, to be Insurance Agents🎁

He was sitting next to me, and it was about five mins left for the exam to start, when he started chatting with me. In less than two mins, common threads showed up, and he happened to write my contact number down.

It was so sweet of him, to message me after the exam. I was too hungry to wait for the entire hour, n so I finished the exam in 25 mins n moved out. He messaged me later and there, began a journey of energy exchanges.

We both believe we are gifts sent to each other! I find him to be a gift from my Ajjus (grand dads) who have passed on. He believes, I could be sent to him by his beloved wife who has passed on.

He sent me a cake few days back n flowers to celebrate our friendship❤️🎁

And tomorrow he is sending me a gift❤️🎁

And this piece of energy work is my way of saying thank you❤️😍

The Angels, guides and spirits of beloved ones who have passed on protect us! They’re depicted in the border of the painting!

The indigo layer represents the third eye, that helps us see the gifts around us and offer gratitude for the same.

The blue and indigo criss cross grid, is a filter that only allows good vibes to pass in, and rejects low vibrations and negative energy.

The checks in brown are a sum of all that we have n stuff that we don’t, to put together a wholesome n gratitude centered space, where everything that’s with us, or probably not, is for a reason❤️🎁

And in the center is my Dadu’s space!!

Home, office, his heart which has space for celebrations galore, peaceful vibes with family and the tribe (community)

Prosperity is depicted by the number of increasing dots in the Rangoli designs.

The green leaves are blessings of nature and abundance❤️🎁

This painting is an energy work in its own! 

Created with pure intention, and clear purpose❤️🎁

I’m sure Dadu will love it❤️🎁

6 responses to “A combo of Energy Work in a Painting❤️🎁

  1. This painting brought me joy, just to look upon it. It has a similarity on the beginnings of a heart. It’s so amazing when you meet someone that you feel an immediate connection with. Some people are meant to connect at certain stages in our life. It’s these people that are sent to us for a purpose. We need to pay attention, there is a reason why they are put in our life. It’s a special person that we knew in a former life and we are lucky when we get to meet those people once more. I loved your story, it was beautiful. I also believe that even though so many miles separate us, we were meant to meet again Aryaa. 🙂

    • Beautiful Jane❤️🎁I believe that too that each of the beautiful souls I’m bumping into are there for a reason.
      And if it happens, I’d really love to see you physically ( except that ur cats may think I’m a lunatic, cuz I’ve this weird cat phobia that makes me scream when I’m around them)

      Never wanna offend any beautiful heart..
      Still, they may take offense.

      Thanks for your message. Love to hear from you.

      Lotsa love,
      Aryaa

      • No worries Aryaa. Mu little girl, Luna would not be offended. In fact if your phobia did not exist, you might be offended because she’s so shy. It takes a bit of time for her to come out enough to see the new visitor. 🙂

  2. Beautiful paintings!
    Love the colors and the art.
    I did try warli once and it turned out to be a disaster😂, atleast I think after seeing yours which is perfect . ❤

Leave a Reply

