The celebrity life❤️🎁

Is it difficult to be the only one capable of noticing, how brilliantly the light shines through oneself?

Saw the movie on Indian Cricket Skipper M.S. Dhoni!! 

Wow! To not give up on oneself is the only n easiest thing one can do.

I know Arijit Singh, waited for ten years, not giving up on himself! He was popular in one of the reality shows,yet it took him ten long years to get that break in Bollywood Playback. And now his life is changed!!

I’ve read the same stuff about Abraham Lincoln n how determined he was, in spite of every failure!!

All it takes is to view this as a journey, which ends in all our dreams coming true!

I’m on it for sure!!! With dreams that overfill my eyes n touch my heart, n flow out❤️🎁

I can hear beautiful voices, millions of them shouting out my name with love, as our lives turn more n more beautiful, with a simple awareness of what is!!

N when my life changes drastically (or appears to) it would still be the same beauty n love, that’s filled in my life this very moment!!

Nothing has changed really!!

I am a celebrity even today, just as much as every one of us!!

The only difference, I know it! N Feel it! N offer gratitude for it!!

2 responses to “The celebrity life❤️🎁

Leave a Reply

