The Million $ question!!!

It’s weird how I’ve been struggling to find answers all my life! I’d heard in the most awesome voice of Esther Hicks that every rocket of desire that is launched in our hearts, is fulfilled! We just got to allow it ..

Few months back, I fulfilled a strong desire of painting on one of the walls in my room (a small part of it). I’ve had this desire all throughout my pregnancy, of painting on one of my walls. I originally fancied painting some nice cartoon on it, yet when it came to doing it (by the time that my son was 2 plus years old) I just painted an expression of all that I chose in my life. I expressed myself with words like JOY! THRILL! FUN! TRUST❤️🎁

Expressing this desire of having fun, thrill,joy and the trust that I’m safe n perfect was like unlocking something big!!

I simply followed my joy, and the trip to Bali came along! Opportunities for trusting that I’m safe wherever I am! N then there was a desire of a painting, for my home!! I’d created energy doodles for so many others, that I felt the time to create something specific for me! For my home..

N that was my first canvas ever!! It was simple yet magical!! It was an expression, my attempt at expressing my desires yet not in words this time.. N I loved it..n I loved creating it..

I didnt know, a simple step like acting on something that’s been on your wish list for a looooong time could open so many doors for me!

I’ve been struggling with this question, ‘what is my purpose in this life?’ N it seemed like it was answered in Bali, I desired to conduct Training Programs, and address the beautiful people of this world..

I love the energy of a crowd, an unknown huge crowd!! I love to hold their pulse, n use my voice to mould their beliefs! Help them rubbish out,every belief that has failed to serve them n support them in being MINDFUL❤️ mindful enough to choose only those beliefs that serve them..

And then, there is the flight of a bird!! I feel like I’m flying, when each of these beautiful people, choose a higher vibration..

They choose themselves, they choose their joys, they choose their prosperity, they choose their beauty, their career..

And I feel the same way, when I Paint❤️🎁

I feel that joy!! I’ve never felt so much joy….other than when I’m in nature looking at mountains n flowers n water falls, other than when I’m playing with my son when he is in his bath tub, blowing bubbles with him, other than meditating at midnight in the healing swimming pool watching the stars n feeling the stillness..other than making incredible friendships with people who are so different than you, yet feeling that connection..other than when I’m in a new, unknown location, totally trusting my safety!!

Yeah painting equals all of that joy!! The joy of dipping my hands into paint, and using them (left n right both hands alike) on the canvas..it feels liberating!!

N I’m not sure if I’ve ever felt this way about any other assignment (other than the ones in which I address a huge unknown crowd) …its way too liberating!!!

The people who know me well, know that I feel the excitement far too soon for anything new that gets my attention..yet there is something totally ‘NON judgmental’ about art..

It’s a relationship between you n your art work!! Where it allows you to express yourselves the way you choose. And however it is perceived by the world, it will always be perfect. You choose when to move on to another work!! It totally lets you choose. I get to decide if it’s a work in progress or it’s finished!!

It looks very beautiful for the eyes of the world, yet I get to spoil it, experiment with it, layer it, n it finishes only when I feel so! It may not even look half of the beauty it was when it was still incomplete… Yet it’s perfect!!

It’s like the people in our lives! We may assume they will stay the way they were when we first time met them..

Yet, that’s not true! Yet totally perfect ❤️😍

You got to SEEE the perfection!! In the bad timing, the changes over time..

In everything!!

N with your art, you get to give it the value! 


Leave a Reply

