The Richness called LIFE❤️

There’s absolute richness …
in words of appreciation, that flow from the heart..
in hugs and cuddles, and kisses that come unasked..

There’s something priceless…
in the chirping of birds, especially when they’re 
reflecting your joy, thru their voice..

There’s an unlimited worthiness..
in HAVING ‘the’ thing that a person wants..N yet the worth grows 
in the GIVING away of it..n in the person WANTING to take it from YOU!!!!!

There’s an unmeasurable joy…
in the countless, tiny serendipitys, that are orchestrated specially for ME❤️
Especially when they’re disguised..n I recognize them…

There’s an unquantifiable value I feel inside..
that makes me feel INFINITE… when I paint, also when I hug a tree..
These emotions make the oceans feel smaller n the galaxy a tad bit tinier..


There’s an overflow of abundance..
In that moment, when you find the perfect tree to hold, a blossom to wear,
n a person to click it, n the capture turning out magnificent❤️

I feel like the richest woman alive,
When my son wipes my tears ….even the ones that roll out of pure joy

I feel whole and abundant…
When someone receives my gift..wholeheartedly n sees the value in it that I created..

I feel unmeasurable JOY..
When I feel beautiful in this body, irrespective of how it appears 

I feel worthwhile..
When I’m able to see others from a space of love rather than judgment..

I feel whole and pure..an un describable emotion..
When I’m in nature..the expression of which puts words to shame..

It’s a shame, we feel empty inside..
when there is so much joy meant for us to grab..

It’s unfortunate, we equate ourselves with tiny rectangles of paper, 
that change value with time…

Is life really so cheap, that we trade it for the tangibles??

Is life so complex, that we kill the experience cuz the outcomes seem unwanted??

I choose n desire to feel this joy, n simplicity,
Every waking day!! 

Feeling the joy that it takes to write this post, is what makes my life much richer ..

PS: My first canvas, (technically Second, cuz I made the first one for myself) found itself a happy owner!! N yes, it moved me and the one who received it beyond words..

Yayyyyy!!!!

6 responses to “The Richness called LIFE❤️

  1. Everything in all of Creation is ENERGY. It is expressed in ALL THINGS both seen and unseen. Allow the Energy that creates Life to flow in and through you always. And, allow it to flow from the inside-out in each of us. The ENERGY of LOVE & GRATITUDE is truly who you are. Namaste ❤

  2. Amazing Article….. Let me also try to metaphor… While reading felt like sailing in the sea of JOY with ship of WORDS… nice one. Keep sending. Kudos.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

