Breakthrough

There is something inside of me, that no one can take away. I cannot be robbed of it ever, no one can borrow it. 

I, however can choose to give it to others, n yet it doesn’t leave me! The more I give away..the more of it remains..

N this is the true treasure I should be worrying about..or rather NOT worrying about.

Cuz it’s a done deal! It’s with me, I can give it yet not lose it. It will never leave me, n it only grows every time I give it…

Wow!!! Isn’t this true abundance???

It’s everywhere around me…

– the comfort I have in wearing the same blue shrug every single day..people may take the shrug, but this feeling of being okay with whatever I wear n look good in it- untakeable..

– the confidence that my art is the best I could ever create.. I can sell my art, but this confidence just keeps growing… N stays with me. Becomes me

– the trust that I could never get lost in a new city/ unknown place.. I could be really lost, yet the safe feeling of being home.. WOW!!!

Love this time of my life. Continuous ups n downs. Every low brings a high, n every high is followed by a low…

Isn’t this what I wished for!

Being on the edge.. Struggling with the idea of who I am.. Facing it every single moment..

The struggle was always there! It was just that I didn’t know it was what I desired..

I know it now. N embrace the struggle.. Cuz it’s my eye witness that I’m living life king size..

Exploiting it to the max..

I’m here now, on the other side of the breakthrough..

Leave a Reply

