If I got here so can you🎁

From being the most protected ‘baby’ in my family, ……to ‘still kinda being one’…

From being my grandfather’s fav grandchild ( no arguments here, all my cousins..as I was the youngest 😜)…… to making the choice of taking my first job, in another state away from home..

From choosing to go for Engineering instead of architecture …..to choosing none of the two n yet enjoying my career in the best manner possible..

From sampling a long list of careers after quitting my job…to simply being who I was..

From Shraddha Basrur to Shraddha Trasi to being Aryaa Akshay🎁

An artist.. A writer.. A mom.. A wife.. A daughter..A proud Indian.. It doesn’t matter which order I got here…

I am who I am!! And I do a great job at it!!

Whether you like it or not isn’t my job!!

My job is to make sure I like it n I DO🎁

N this is how all the good things in my life multiply … N my voice n work reaches the globe..

As it already does..

Namaste,

Aryaa Akshay

Leave a Reply

