Words And Colours


I am a trader of words and colours,
Cuz they allure me into the beauty I hold inside..

I am an ardent lover of words and colors,
Cuz their love is infinite, cuz it leads to me..

I am addicted to this game of words and colors,
Cuz come what may, I always all- ways WIN..

I am but a minute speck, in this world of words and colors
Yet I am treated as if I’m Royalty

I am a humble servant of words and colours,
Cuz their calls are irresistible and joyful, both at once..

I am an artist, of words and colours,
Cuz they give shape n form to my art n expression

I am masked by my words or colours,
But in them you will see only me,

their magic is their transparency n 
and hence,I play in words and colours.

cuz They are my most loyals..

~ aryaa akshay 

Leave a Reply

