The big stuff???


If I say I‘m onto something big, it should feel different right??

Lemme try my play of words to express this.

I know I’m onto something big, 

when I find myself open to receiving inspiration
When my son, tells me infinite times that he loves me, 
When loving people across the globe say YES to my art pieces,
Slowly n steadily I’ve found my life purpose (in the last 5months)
n I paint n write daily

I know I’m onto something big,

When every movie that I watch is awesome, 
More n more people read what I write n like it
I find myself smiling for no special reason
and people smile back at me 😍
n every cabbie I meet says yes irrespective of the distance short or long

I know I’m onto something big,

When I get to have hot chocolate,
in few hours of wishing to sip some
I find myself more n more beautiful each day,
irrespective of my appearance
I love the weather hoever hot it feels

I know im onto something big here,

When I always find something nice to wear
inspite of my wardrobe not having changed much
when I find people loving my art work n appreciating it
n asking me to create some for them
I love it all and cant have enough

I know I’m onto something big here,

Cuz I’m always choosing happy thoughts 
And deliciously dreaming about the future
that’s already here..really!!!
I feel good even when im not feeling great
n Im okay with the lows that bring in more highs

I know im onto something big here,
cuz i can feel it..
more so now
than ever before..

I know im onto something big here, cuz I am onto something really big😍

One response to “The big stuff???

Leave a Reply

