The connecting heart!!

It’s strange but a part of me, knows all answers to everything I’ve ever asked!

N that part of me is orchestrating my future without my knowledge, just so that it can meet me some day where I’m ready to meet it!!

Deep n confusing???

A challenge my writer self is willing to accept!! It’s so much easier on paper in a doodle..

The spiral that is connected, up to the second string of blue hearts,is the present!! We are going through it..

The string of blue hearts hanging in mid air, is the orchestration of the future happening now.. obviously I haven’t met it yet (n so it’s hanging in mid air) but there will be a time, when I will meet it n it will be ready for me.. the next strings of all hearts would be ready.. 

which means, without my knowledge someone somewhere on this planet is choosing to have my art work.. n the network of people desiring my art work is increasing..

N the network is in formation now as I’m writing this.. I know nothing bout them.. but I trust that my higher self is orchestrating everything I need ..

N the day that I’m ready to meet it, it will come in front of me n surprise me🎁

N I will be prepared to be surprised 🎁



N all it will take to embrace everything I’ve ever wanted, is a connecting heart..

This doodle was created this morning for a fellow student I’ve barely known!!! I have to thank him, cuz this doodle was created for him..

Yet this doodle brought with it a deep understanding of how my higher self is in charge, n all I’m doing today is moving forward by one connecting heart..

Am taking the next logical step in the words of Abraham Hicks, yet I’m moving closer to that woven fabric of dreams my higher self is constantly working on..

N when the time is right, il be just a connecting heart away..

I remember 7 years back, on this auspicious day of Gudi Padwa I had married this awesome guy, who I thought was perfect in every way!! 

Little did I know, that marrying him would be the connecting heart to this future I never imagined..

A new identity that I call mine today, thanks to him! The dreams that I call mine thanks to his support, the family that I call mine, thanks to him..

I didn’t imagine that 7 years from marrying him, I’d know my life purpose, I’d know what I choose to have in life, n I’d know exactly that my life is a done deal.. 

All of this dreamy stuff, only cuz I took the next logical step then, of marrying an awesome guy 

(I decided to marry him the minute I saw him, even before we spoke.. cuz it was as if my higher self knew all of that connection I’d experience with myself thanks to him.. it was like a reverse Dejavu .. as if I knew there was something bout this guy that would be revealed in the future that made it so sure for me to say yes) 

Long story short: our higher self is doing everything it can to make our dreams / desires come true! We got to simply take the next logical step which becomes that connecting heart to our ‘ready for us to see it’ future..

The connecting heart!

Leave a Reply

