The fantabulous St(He)art❤️


Who would have imagined,

A messy desk, a tiny studio with all types of canvasses (undone ones, blank ones and magnificent ones) , a loud voice (and a huge canvas) and a message to express : an artist’s life is done!! 

My life begins here 🙂 Ive finally got a handle on my life purpose, and I’m loving the variety of it all.

A civil engineer, then a construction manager (lol is that me 😂) escapist who fled to HR cuz it seemed kinda sane, n then a training deputy manager who fled from a full time job cuz it seemed kinda sane, n then an internationally certified Passion Coach who fled away from coaching (cuz you know it seemed kinda sane) 

..only to land into being an Energy Artist cuz this time it felt like coming home..n it was this feeling of being away from home, that didn’t let me be a good engineer or a coach or a trainer or anything…

It’s been only 12 years since I finished Engineering and am glad I finally have my career on track ❤️

And this Energy Artist is out to conquer this world!! Hmmmm…sorry already done that ❤️

I figured that if I really desired to change the lives of all the beautiful people on this awesome planet, it would be simpler to change mine…

Cuz then automatically people would be drawn to me, cuz I have carved a path for myself where my life is exactly the way I desire it to be

N so!!! Here I am❤️

Starting a brand new career that lets me be an artist, a singer, a mom, a blogger, a writer, a traveller, a client to some of the most rocking coaches of this world 😍 a passionate coach who supports people in bringing back this feeling of finally coming home to life❤️

But the most important part is I love being ME❤️

A feeling I’d never experienced since I graduated as an engineer …

N thank god for the so called “wrong” choices, I finally have a life I super love almost all of the time..

Grateful and high after completing an art piece [the st(he)art]

~ aryaa

2 responses to “The fantabulous St(He)art❤️

  1. I AM absolutely LOVING the LIGHT in your eyes, the (((smile))) on your sweet face, and the knowing it all comes straight from your ever expanding HEART, Aryaa Akshay There is beautiful music emanating from your awesome paintings…all MIRRORS of your SOUL. And I AM BLESSED to BE sharing the JOY in the JOurneY WITH you. I AM celebrating your GIFTS to the world. Keep on shining brightly. ~ Ardath, aLOhA FUN-raiser

Leave a Reply

