⚡️ Simply electric ⚡️

This image above, is our 85th Energy Art Piece ❤️
It’s titled: Simply Electric

The intention behind this piece, is to simply ground ourselves into our present. 

There is a subtle, docile power that can be awakened simply by looking it in the eye. What looks mundane, and boring suddenly can awaken one, powerfully.

The key is to simply notice, without labels. Notice the way your room looks..could be shabby, neat,clean, cluttered..

Whatever!! Just look at it and notice how it looks. Look at yourself in the mirror and notice. Notice how your kid/ friend/ colleague/ husband/ mom laughs ..or doesn’t..
Notice outside the window!! The leaves are rhythmically waving.. 

It’s powerful!!
It’s too simple and can be taken for granted.

Like I go back to my childhood and feel my grandfathers fingers, remember the way he called out to me! How he made me feel, totally like I was his super fav grandchild (which I was 😊😝) ..how he let me press his feet, and thanked me for doing something I didn’t really have to, yet I chose to..n how it made him feel grateful..

I’m glad he did value that!! I didn’t probably …it was just too simple..

N today, when I’m complaining busily, that my kid loves to hang out around me, leaving me with no time for myself, I forget that he expresses like a million times, that he finds me cute… He tells me constantly that he loves me!!

N it is too simple. N yes, it’s taken way too much for granted..

Coming back to the piece, I created it with resources available!! I didn’t carry my fine tip pens or my paper bank to my folks’ place. N yet, I found some cool paper n a pencil!!

Magic can be created NOW! with exactly whatever that’s available at your finger tips now..

With the kind of body you have NOW..in the space that you are NOW…in the reality you call NOW

Magic can be created NOW!!!

n it is simply electric⚡️

~ aryaa

Leave a Reply

